What do you write?

I write:

I. Young Adult/New Adult thrillers, and

II. YA realistic fiction

 

My thriller novellas include themes of espionage, action, high stakes, and family ties, and will appeal to fans of The Bourne Identity and Kristen Orlando's Black Angel chronicles.

 

My upcoming Young Adult realistic fiction novels focus on one cast of characters as they deal with changing friendships, first love, family trials, and adventure in their vibrant town. This will be great for fans of Jennifer Niven's All the Bright Places and Abbi Gline's Field Party series.

 

Learn more about my current books and upcoming projects here!

Where can I read your books?

(For all buy links, go to the Quick Links page here!)

 all

EBOOKS- Amazon Kindle

*Don't have a Kindle? Download the free app on the Apple Store and Google Play store!

PAPERBACKS- Lulu

HARDCOVERS- Lulu, Amazon, Barnes & Noble (online only), Book Depository

How can I connect with you?

I invite you to join my VIP newsletter so we can always stay in touch. Plus you'll be the first to receive major news and get exclusive member-only content! You can opt-out at any time. Join here.

Social media- (For all social links and buy links, go to the Quick Links page here!)

Instagram: @b.synclaire

Twitter [newsfeed]: @BonnieSynclaire

Wattpad: @BonnieSynclaire

Facebook page: Bonnie Synclaire

Goodreads: Bonnie Synclaire

Copyright © 2020 Synclaire Productions | Privacy Policy

Last update: 4/5/20

  • My Instagram
  • My Amazon
  • My Facebook Page
  • My Pinterest
IMG_2278.PNG